tennis

Wimbledon Queue Arrival Times (2018)

by
published on

🎾🍓📊

2018 Queue Arrival Times

Arrival times for 2018 collected mostly from @ViewFromTheQ, showing arrival date, time, and Queue number, grouped by day of play. No one can say the best time to arrive, but these data points can be helpful as a guide.

📆 Other years20192017201620151988 😂

From Day 1 to Day 9 (QF), top 500 likely get Centre Court tickets, top 1,000 likely get No.1 Court tickets, top 1,500 likely get No.2 Court tickets; beyond that, grounds passes. From Day 10 (SF), only grounds passes are available.

Times are in 24:00 hour format. Tables show those who joined the Queue not just the same day, but also the day(s) before, so make note of the "Arrival date" column. Data points are self-reported and sometimes estimates only.

👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 Crowd alert! Certain players 🐐(!) make certain days busier, marked like so:🇨🇭Federer, 🇪🇸Nadal, 🇷🇸Djokovic 

Links to the Queue data for each day of play:

👩🏻‍🏫 Related post! See my Guide to the Queue at Wimbledon for advice and Queue Tips on camping overnight in the Queue.

Day 1: Mon, July 2 (First Round) 🇨🇭
Arrival dateTimeQ#
Sat, June 3011:48150
 14:27200
 19:27500
 22:001,000
Sun, July 113:301,252
 17:201,450
 18:011,500
 19:511,600
 20:151,687
 21:001,700
Mon, July 24:352,121
 4:392,173
 5:242,804
 5:503,488
 5:453,490
 6:014,086
 6:214,612
 6:255,000
 6:475,883
 7:056,498
 8:308,317
 11:419,322
Back to top
Day 2: Tue, July 3 (First Round) 🇪🇸🇷🇸
Arrival dateTimeQ#
Mon, July 25:45102
 12:14200
 16:09400
 17:15576
 21:101,030
Tue, July 32:441,332
 4:001,490
 4:201,530
 4:351,625
 5:102,078
 5:182,183
 6:505,588
 7:005,818
 8:456,872
 9:237,000

Back to top 

Day 3: Wed, July 4 (Second Round) 🇨🇭
Arrival dateTimeQ#
Tue, July 320:471,000
 22:001,161
Wed, July 40:001,283
 0:301,307
 3:301,360
 4:361,490
 5:051,809
 5:302,152
 5:352,311
 5:452,588
 5:502,600
 6:003,024
 6:143,362
 6:203,758
 7:205,745
 9:166,710
 9:307,787

 Back to top

Day 4: Thu, July 5 (Second Round) 🇪🇸🇷🇸
Arrival dateTimeQ#
Wed, July 47:4150
 13:30300
 19:35786
Thu, July 53:351,244
 5:001,589
 5:071,741
 5:201,941
 5:552,492
 6:043,074
 6:153,552
 6:354,144
 6:504,796
 7:004,970
 7:085,238

Back to top

Day 5: Fri, July 6 (Third Round) 🇨🇭
Arrival dateTimeQ#
Thu, July 55:00277
 7:00363
 9:30480
 10:49500
 17:40923
 19:101,087
 20:301,248
 21:051,341
 22:221,410
Fri, July 65:202,908
 5:453,564
 5:573,810
 6:003,857
 6:003,969
 6:004,006
 6:054,297
 6:154,654
 6:154,704
 6:205,538
 6:406,134
 7:578,000
 8:038,356

Back to top

Day 6: Sat, July 7 (Third Round) 🇪🇸🇷🇸
Arrival dateTimeQ#
Fri, July 69:15445
 11:40544
 14:00650
 16:35886
 17:01900
 18:451,139
 20:501,603
 21:591,612
 22:201,919
Sat, July 73:352,306
 4:302,590
 5:002,927
 5:153,338
 5:484,187
 6:024,666
 6:235,000
 7:525,742
 10:458,276
 12:568,800

 Back to top

Day 7: Mon, July 9 (Round of 16) 🇨🇭🇪🇸🇷🇸
Arrival dateTimeQ#
Sat, July 710:45581
 19:00734
 23:25896
Sun, July 813:311,200
 19:301,569
Mon, July 94:352,074
 5:002,221
 5:433,081
 6:003,623
 7:005,779
 8:106,924
 8:457,555

Back to top 

Day 8: Tue, July 10 (Women's QF)
Arrival dateTimeQ#
Tue, July 104:15667
 5:45921
 8:452,475
 9:102,629

Back to top

Day 9: Wed, July 11 (Men's QF) 🇨🇭🇪🇸🇷🇸
Arrival dateTimeQ#
Sat, July 710:454
Tue, July 1013:34540
Wed, July 116:481,666
 8:002,339

 Back to top

Day 13: Sun, July 15 (Men's Final) 🇷🇸
Arrival dateTimeQ#
Sun, July 156:18
 8:00610

Back to top